Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo

Niagara Area Foundation Council and Forum Committee


Vincent Davis*
Elizabeth Diachun*
Kenneth Franasiak
Patricia George
Melissa Morinello**
Janice Nichols
Michael Piette
Mary Ann Oliver*
Nancy Orsi*
Cathy Walker**

Forum Committee

Debra Colley
Larry Cook
Ross Eckert
Mary Murphy
Jeffrey Pirrone

*Forum Committee Member
**Forum Committee Co-Chair

content management, website design, e-commerce and web development services in Erie, Pennsylvania